Polyfet RF Devices
1110 Avenida Acaso
Camarillo, Ca. 93012
Phone:- 805-484-4210   Fax:- 805-484-3393     Email:-  contact@polyfet.com

Mr. S. K. Leong
email:- sk@polyfet.com
Administration

Mrs. Ginny Andersen
email:-

ga@polyfet.com
Administration

Ms. Maria Izaguirre
email:- maria@polyfet.com
Administration

Mrs. Adriana Pineda
email:- adrianap@polyfet.com
Administration

 

Mr. Marcos Cervantes
email:- marcosc@polyfet.com
Engineering

Mr. Dean Tanedo
email:- Dean@polyfet.com
Engineering

Mrs. Ana Hernandez
email:- ana@polyfet.com
Production

Mr. Jonathan Anloague
email:- jonathan@polyfet.com
Quality

 

Mr. Jerome Citrolo
email:- jerome@polyfet.com
Sales

 

 

 

VISITING US
    To come to Polyfet, you may take a shuttle bus from LA airport. Bookings can
  be made on the Road Runner Shuttle website www.rrshuttle.com 
  or phone 1-800-247-7919. 
DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO POLYFET